1. #1
    Ubi-gabelikes's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    6,969

    Reactivating Survival and the end of this PTS

    Agents,

    The Survival game mode will be available again on Sunday, November 13th at 02:00 PM CET / 08:00 AM EST / 05:00 AM PST. No restart or maintenance is required.

    Additionally, the PTS for Survival and Update 1.5 will come to an end on Monday, November 14th at 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST.

    Please follow this thread for any updates.

    As we wrap up the PTS, we want to thank you again for your cooperation and involvement.

    - The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2

    Pts

    Originally Posted by Ubi-gabelikes Go to original post
    Agents,

    The Survival game mode will be available again on Sunday, November 13th at 02:00 PM CET / 08:00 AM EST / 05:00 AM PST. No restart or maintenance is required.

    Additionally, the PTS for Survival and Update 1.5 will come to an end on Monday, November 14th at 10:00 AM CET / 04:00 AM EST / 01:00 AM PST.

    Please follow this thread for any updates.

    As we wrap up the PTS, we want to thank you again for your cooperation and involvement.

    - The Division Team
    Then why the hell did not you write to Uplay the servers do not open man thinks he could play in the 1.5 and so here goes *** !!! Think what Piss
    Share this post