Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, November 3rd at 09:30 AM CET / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team