Agents,

On Tuesday, October 18th at 10:00am CEST / 04:00am EDT / 01:00am PDT the PTS for Update 1.4 will come to an end.

As we wrap things up, we want to thank everyone for your involvement in making the PTS a huge success.

These dedicated forums will remain open until the Update goes live, so feel free to continue discussing PTS related topics.

Thank you,
The Division Team