Greetings Agents,

The Public Test Servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, October 6 at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team