1. #1
    UbiQuB3's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Newcastle, UK
    Posts
    2,440

    Maintenance - September 29th (PTS) [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The Public Test Servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, September 29 at 09:30 AM CEST / 03:30 AM EDT / 00:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    UbiQuB3's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Newcastle, UK
    Posts
    2,440
    Update: PTS maintenance is extended until 2:30PM CEST (08:30AM EDT / 05:30 AM PDT)
    Share this post