🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi-gabelikes's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    6,969

    Public Opening - September 26

    Agents,

    At 2pm CEST | 8am EST | 5am PST we will be opening the PTS to all PC players who own a copy of The Division.

    For some of the changes in the current build of the PTS, check out the changelog!

    Additionally, the first Agent Brief provides you with some insight into the first testing phases and what we are looking to gather feedback on during this first testing phase.

    As always, please share any suggestions or feedback with us and report any bugs that you encounter!

    Good luck out there,

    The Division Team

    Please note that the opening for Steam users will take longer and is expected later today.
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-gabelikes's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    6,969
    Hey everyone,

    The PTS has now been deployed to Steam users. We are sorry for the inconvenience this delay caused.

    The Division Team
    Share this post