Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, September 1 at 10:30 AM CEST / 04:30 AM EDT / 01:30 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1.5 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team