1. #1
    Ubi-Barbalatu's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    711

    Pre load available - Download today, play tomorrow!

    Download today, play tomorrow!

    Preload:
    Champions of Anteria will be released tomorrow, 30th August. If you pre ordered the game you can already start downloading it. Smart champs use the preload option to shorten the waiting time!

    Release:
    Tomorrow afternoon you can jump into your adventure:
    On Uplay you are able to start around 4pm CEST // 7am PDT and on Steam, due to time zone difference around 6pm CEST // 9am PDT. Have fun in Anteria.

    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-Barbalatu's Avatar Community Developer
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    711

    Pre load available - Download today, play tomorrow!

    Download today, play tomorrow!

    Preload:
    Champions of Anteria will be released tomorrow, 30th August. If you pre ordered the game you can already start downloading it. Smart champs use the preload option to shorten the waiting time!

    Release:
    Tomorrow afternoon you can jump into your adventure:
    On Uplay you are able to start around 4pm CEST // 7am PDT and on Steam, due to time zone difference around 6pm CEST // 9am PDT. Have fun in Anteria.

    Share this post