Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, August 18 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hour.

There will be no game changes during this maintenance, however it will be used for server optimizations and to clean up the databases.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,

The Division Team