🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1

    Maintenance - August 2nd [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, August 2 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

    We will be deploying Underground for our PS4 users during this time.

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi_Yannick's Avatar Senior Community Developer
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Malmö, Sweden
    Posts
    208
    The maintenance is over and all servers are back online.

    PS4 users: please note that in order to access the content of Underground, you will first need to visit the DLC page in your PlayStation Store and click “download”
    Share this post