Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, July 22nd at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour 30 minutes.

Changelog:http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/1473670

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team