Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, July 12 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please note: This maintenance may overlap with a global Ubisoft maintenance between 10:00 am - 02:00pm CEST. This means some services, including The Division may not be available for an extended period of time.

Changelog: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php...3#post11827633

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team