Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, June 9 at 09:00 AM CEST / 03:00 AM EDT / 00:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Changelog: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php...2#post11760852

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team