1. #1

    Server Maintenance - May 27th [COMPLETE]

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Friday, May 27 at 11:00 AM CEST / 05:00 AM EDT / 02:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

    Changelog: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php...0#post11731850

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi-QuB3's Avatar Community Manager
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Location
    Newcastle, UK
    Posts
    2,429
    The maintenance has now concluded.

    Thank you for your patience.
    Share this post