🛈 Announcement
Greetings! The Division forums are now archived and accessible in read-only mode, please go to the new platform to discuss the game
  1. #1
    Ubi_Yannick's Avatar Senior Community Developer
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Malmö, Sweden
    Posts
    208

    Server maintenance - May 25th - PC ONLY

    Greetings Agents,

    The servers will shut down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 25 at 12:00 PM CEST / 06:00 AM EDT / 03:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes. This is for PC only!

    We will be fixing the missing character issue that has affected a small amount of players. Please note that we will be rolling back the data to just before patch deployment, and as such players who have this issue will lose any progress made between post-patch deployment and this maintenance. Our apologies for the inconvenience

    Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

    Thank you,
    The Division Team
    Share this post

  2. #2
    Ubi_Yannick's Avatar Senior Community Developer
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Malmö, Sweden
    Posts
    208
    The maintenance is complete.

    Thank you for your patience.
    Share this post