Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, May 26th at 11:00 AM CEST / 05:00 AM EDT / 02:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours.

Changelog: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php...7#post11728847

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team