Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, April 21 at 18:45 PM CEST / 12:45 PM EDT / 09:45 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 30 minutes.

Changelog: http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php...nd-maintenance

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Thank you,
The Division Team