Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Tuesday, April 5 at 09:00 AM CEST, 03:00 AM EDT, 12:00 AM PDT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.


Thank you,
The Division Team