Agents,

The servers will shut down for a scheduled weekly maintenance on Tuesday, March 22 at 09:00 AM CET, 04:00 AM EDT, 1:00 AM PDT.
Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours. Please follow this thread for any updates as the maintenance progresses.

Patch Notes: Click Here

Patch size: 2.3 to 3 Gb (depending on platform)

Thanks for your patience during this downtime,

The Division Team