1. #1

    Setting Signature Up

    I have forgotten how to set mi siggy up...anyone help me please??
    Share this post

  2. #2
    strigoi1958's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Norfolk UK
    Posts
    4,456
    Right click on the picture below and select copy image URL then when you are editing your signature click the insert image icon and paste the link into the box

    Share this post

  3. #3
    YazX_'s Avatar AC Volunteer MOD
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5,214
    Click on settings at the top right , from the left menu click on "Edit Signature" then do what strigoi said.

    NOTE: signature has rules to follow, for more info click on Forum Rules link in my signature and then click on Signature rules.
    Share this post

  4. #4
    Just is not working for me here guys? Follow what you said step by step. Funny thing is I done it once!

    Just keeps saying "Invade URL" ?????
    Share this post

  5. #5
    strigoi1958's Avatar Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Norfolk UK
    Posts
    4,456
    right click on that picture you want as your signature and select save image url or copy image address..... or copy this http://www.mediafire.com/convkey/9d6...abchrpqszg.jpg

    then go to settings then edit signature and....

    Share this post

  6. #6
    Say Strigoi I do thank you for this detail mate ..however I have done this but my banner does not appear my friend ??????
    Share this post

  7. #7
    YazX_'s Avatar AC Volunteer MOD
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5,214
    Originally Posted by gloops1 Go to original post
    Say Strigoi I do thank you for this detail mate ..however I have done this but my banner does not appear my friend ??????
    send me the image url and i will update it for you
    Share this post

  8. #8
    OK YazX ... I save my graphics on a host site. This is the url that that site gives me my friend: http://www.mediafire.com/convkey/11e...rcin6p9kzg.jpg
    Share this post

  9. #9
    YazX_'s Avatar AC Volunteer MOD
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    5,214
    ok done, but not sure why its not showing up in all posts, i can see it in your original post on top, so i will wait until you come online to verify.
    Share this post

  10. #10
    Thanx here YazX bud! Why wouls it not do it for me tho???? I got my first banner up by using the upload mechanism at the bottom of the settings page ..Nothing en right this time!

    Thank you 100% guys!

    DO YER LIKE MI MOVING FLAG GUY'S ???
    Share this post