PDA

View Full Version : i have a bug to report..



XyZspineZyX
09-16-2003, 05:23 PM
where dxo i post it to so that someone on the development team will actually end up reading it?

<center>Flanker-ProudBirds-VFW</center>
<center>http://www.escadrila54.com/logo_sm.jpg (http://proudbirdswing.tripod.com/proudbirds.htm)</center>

XyZspineZyX
09-16-2003, 05:23 PM
where dxo i post it to so that someone on the development team will actually end up reading it?

<center>Flanker-ProudBirds-VFW</center>
<center>http://www.escadrila54.com/logo_sm.jpg (http://proudbirdswing.tripod.com/proudbirds.htm)</center>

XyZspineZyX
09-16-2003, 06:23 PM
Where and how to post bug reports is detailed in teh readme file from the patch...


Clear skies and tailwinds,
Chuck