PDA

View Full Version : Far Cry 4 In Game Editor Live Stream Events (Wed 21st & Thurs 22nd Jan)



Ubi_Jax
01-20-2015, 09:40 PM
Hey everyone!

We'll be having two live stream events this week, dedicated to playing through your maps!

On Wednesday 21st, join our Com-Devs, Kim and Ari, who will be playing through some maps made with the in-game editor on Playstation 4.

Then on Thursday 22nd, Miisty and Megan will be playing through some of your PC maps!

The live streams will be going live at the following times;

Wednesday - 13:00 EST (18:00 UTC)
Thursday - 17:00 EST (22:00 UTC)

Make sure to check it out at our Twitch page HERE (twitch.tv/ubisoft).

More news about more upcoming Live Stream events for Far Cry 4 can also be found HERE (http://far-cry.ubi.com/en-US/news/news-detail.aspx?c=tcm:152-191410-16&ct=tcm:148-76770-32).

Make sure to keep posting and suggesting more maps for us to play, as you may see some of your maps maybe played!

Thanks

PS - If you happen to miss them, replays of the live streams will also be shown here!

Wednesday Stream can be found HERE (http://www.twitch.tv/ubisoft/b/614118763).
Thursday Stream can be found HERE (http://www.twitch.tv/ubisoft/b/614631817).

Jaavaa
01-21-2015, 02:36 PM
The first, I'll have to see delayed. Is when I stopped working and go home :(

Ubi_Jax
01-21-2015, 08:13 PM
You can now find Wednesdays stream in the original post!

Thanks.

Ubi_Jax
01-23-2015, 03:34 PM
Thursdays Stream can now be found up top :).

Thanks.