PDA

View Full Version : Cannot get Unity Initiates working...



LeftistHominid
01-17-2015, 11:20 PM
I tried to open Initiates during a mission, the game semi-froze and prevented me from moving or loading the pause menu.

I then restarted the game and went to initiates, and I was stuck on please wait for a few minutes, so I closed the game.

I have had the game since launch, but I've only started playing the game seriously last weekend. I've never actually been able to get into Initiates...

d4Mike
01-17-2015, 11:51 PM
appearantly initiates is down again...

YazX_
01-18-2015, 12:13 AM
check out this sticky thread:

http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/981770-AC-Initiates-Status-Read-the-first-post