PDA

View Full Version : assassins creed brotherhood (very) huge bug



erkarkrakgames
01-08-2015, 03:08 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gKYV2evp4yc&list=UUDyv5hHsW_ZnNR1HI-0LvvQ

i climb siege tower pass green marked.
and it is like this no cutscene like walkthought.
i bought it from steam.

windows 7 ultimate sp1
gtx 970
i7 4790k
fatal1ty z87 killer

Lignjoslav
01-08-2015, 03:17 PM
Ok, the script didn't trigger that time. Have you retried it? Glitches like that are a rare occurrence in AC: B, but they happen sometimes.

erkarkrakgames
01-09-2015, 03:58 AM
Ok, the script didn't trigger that time. Have you retried it? Glitches like that are a rare occurrence in AC: B, but they happen sometimes.

leave animus,restart game,restart uplay,restart steam
i give up next time if ubisoft's game have user report bug like this , i will not buy it.

Lignjoslav
01-09-2015, 11:05 AM
Wow, that's bad. That's the very end of the game, right? :(

It's weird. At the time, I had preordered Brotherhood, downloaded it on the first day, got 100% sync over the following weeks and later I remember playing trough the entire game a least once more, with no technical issues to speak of. Not that that helps you any. :(

Darkmantik
01-09-2015, 11:31 AM
This game is pure scam. I am disgusted after playing it...

strigoi1958
01-09-2015, 05:58 PM
have you verified the game through steam ?