PDA

View Full Version : Game Crashes first sequence



LordGnetter
01-01-2015, 02:11 PM
Hi guys!

Bought the game yesterday for PC, installed and patched it, but it keeps crashing 5 seconds into the first sequence…. I have not been able to play a single second of the game.... its driving me mad.
I have tried reinstall the game, changing graphic settings, verifying... Nothing works?!
What to do?

Cheers

Smrda94
01-01-2015, 02:59 PM
Hi guys!

Bought the game yesterday for PC, installed and patched it, but it keeps crashing 5 seconds into the first sequence…. I have not been able to play a single second of the game.... its driving me mad.
I have tried reinstall the game, changing graphic settings, verifying... Nothing works?!
What to do?

Cheers

Hmm ... and other missions works too? murder mystery etc ?

TH3R4BB1T
01-02-2015, 05:10 PM
Make sure your graphic drivers are up to date and that your PC specs are okay for AC:U to play. Else try to lower the graphics settings of the game.