PDA

View Full Version : Initiates



vain.hiel.
12-23-2014, 01:44 PM
Is it still down? can't seem to log in after like 10 times of tries

YazX_
12-23-2014, 02:01 PM
it works fine here (other than syncing problems), delete acinitiates history and cookies from your browser, restart it and try to login again.

eboshi
12-23-2014, 03:30 PM
not workin for a few day now. Cant connect no matter the brosser or the cookie and so on two computer. Initiates is just badly made.

vain.hiel.
12-23-2014, 04:47 PM
it works fine here (other than syncing problems), delete acinitiates history and cookies from your browser, restart it and try to login again.

wow lol. had to clear all chrome datas "from the beginning of time", and it worked. haha thanks. and my legacy data was detected too. hopefully it doesnt reset later :|

YazX_
12-23-2014, 04:53 PM
wow lol. had to clear all chrome datas "from the beginning of time", and it worked. haha thanks. and my legacy data was detected too. hopefully it doesnt reset later :|

say what?! your legacy data worked :D

i hope it will work for me as well since its not syncing :)