PDA

View Full Version : Playable settings Anyone??



kimkimon
12-04-2014, 12:34 PM
Anyone please can share there settings i cant barely play I already patch the game to 1.3 but still fps drops everywhere from 45-15 fps its really hitchy inside and outside the building i cant perform assassination very well

R9 270X is my card thats all i have im very poor man and sorry for my poor english.

danno77
12-04-2014, 01:03 PM
try to lower the screen resolution

kimkimon
12-04-2014, 01:15 PM
My monitor is 1366x768 i tried 720P and its the same fps any tweaks you know?

Lignjoslav
12-04-2014, 04:08 PM
15-45 sounds about right, this game hates AMD cards like no other. :(

What are your CPU and RAM?