PDA

View Full Version : Get passed the main menu bug.. Youll have to ..



FatiguedEnigma
12-01-2014, 06:38 AM
Okay,, i took a shot at it.. now its a race..You need to go offline on your console.. then you can play ... BUT if you wanna go online you'll need to go online and quickly if you can go to your in game contacts and delete them!!! BUT From my experience you just can't beat it

so you'll have to play offline

UniteUnderPower
12-01-2014, 07:41 AM
Totally pointless post...

Joshaybear
12-01-2014, 09:23 AM
I agree its kinda making me upset that its been a month and i still havent even played a coop yet. Just because of one issue!!

FatiguedEnigma
12-01-2014, 09:36 AM
it sucks i know :(