PDA

View Full Version : ACU.EXE error



gushin911
11-29-2014, 05:44 PM
today i bought unity installed it and tried to play. but everytime i click on 'play' it says ACU.EXE doesn't work. How do i fix this?

ozziieee
11-29-2014, 05:56 PM
I have the exact same problem. Tried updating/verifying everything. But ofcourse nothing works

Paradise-LostX
11-29-2014, 07:42 PM
Join the question

Remi11041994
11-30-2014, 12:23 AM
i had the same problem, and after a lot of googeling i got this:

" http://www.gamepur.com/guide/16947-how-fix-assassins-creed-unity-pc-encrypted-game-error-acuexe-error-low-fps.html "
" (quote) ACU.exe Error
Here is a very simple solution for the ACU.exe Error, open the Uplay settings and uncheck the "Enable in-game overlay for supported games" option. Now try to launch your game, it should work better. "

This worked for me, i hope its also working for you.