PDA

View Full Version : Deleting Save File



burnfist23
11-22-2014, 12:45 AM
I like the game enough that I am willing to delete the game and start over once a good patch that fixes almost everything comes out, but I want to know if that will affect uplay rewards, initiates progress, or DLC because I'm worried I'm gonna lose that if I do.

crusader_prophet
11-22-2014, 01:03 AM
I like the game enough that I am willing to delete the game and start over once a good patch that fixes almost everything comes out, but I want to know if that will affect uplay rewards, initiates progress, or DLC because I'm worried I'm gonna lose that if I do.

No you won't, I just had to delete my save data on PS4 and restart because I had yawned and failed to follow what happened through the game for the first hour. And my initiates profile data is still good, don't know about DLC's or UPlay stuff, I did not check those.

xRoni7x
11-22-2014, 11:30 AM
Cant believe they only provided one save file and you cannot even reset it without deleting the game file.