PDA

View Full Version : Editor not starting?



RaZoRFINNISH
11-18-2014, 08:31 AM
Running the Steam version of the game, pure game is working just fine but the editor just shuts down after the splash screen.

Anybody else having this issue?

F1RAC3R
11-19-2014, 07:06 PM
Yes. Map editor was fine last night. Now when I run it (even after fresh reboot) it stays on the splash screen saying 'Loading..' with the green progress bar all full.

Pathetic.

F1RAC3R
11-19-2014, 10:40 PM
Unplug any controllers you have and try again. That worked for me. Stupid bug. Dunno how they didn't spot this one in beta and for the 1.3 patch !