PDA

View Full Version : Quick Question about Phantom Blade



arubiana425
11-18-2014, 04:11 AM
Hi All,
I was wondering if anyone could tell me how to increase the number of phantom blades Arno carries? I'm at sequence 5 and I can't seem to figure out how to increase any of the consumables/ammo/blades Arno carries. Thanks in advance!

cawatrooper9
11-18-2014, 04:14 AM
Hi All,
I was wondering if anyone could tell me how to increase the number of phantom blades Arno carries? I'm at sequence 5 and I can't seem to figure out how to increase any of the consumables/ammo/blades Arno carries. Thanks in advance!

You need to buy a belt that can carry more. Go to the "waist" section, and look at the bottom of the menu at the right hand side under each individual item to see how it increases each item you can carry. :)

arubiana425
11-18-2014, 04:18 AM
Thank you so much!! I was looking under skills looking for a capacity increase.

boosho
11-18-2014, 04:19 AM
You need to buy a belt that can carry more. Go to the "waist" section, and look at the bottom of the menu at the right hand side under each individual item to see how it increases each item you can carry. :)

Actually blades are carried in the bracers not the belt.. but yes you do need to upgrade your gear.

cawatrooper9
11-18-2014, 04:34 AM
Actually blades are carried in the bracers not the belt.. but yes you do need to upgrade your gear.

Yeah, boosho's right. Sorry!

arubiana425
11-18-2014, 07:21 AM
Thank you!


Actually blades are carried in the bracers not the belt.. but yes you do need to upgrade your gear.

arubiana425
11-18-2014, 07:27 AM
Thanks!



Yeah, boosho's right. Sorry!