PDA

View Full Version : So do enemies try retake outposts now?



GMAN_1986
11-17-2014, 10:11 PM
hey was just wondering if enemies can retake outposts this time? I know it was mentioned alot when fc3 came out and modders added it in but would be cool if it was in the game from the start.

MaceMagoo
11-17-2014, 10:17 PM
Yep, they try and get back in :)

Law-II
11-17-2014, 10:19 PM
that's good to know; thanks for sharing

GMAN_1986
11-17-2014, 11:47 PM
awesome, that will be fun having to hold your ground aswell as capturing new outposts. I hope there is more friendly AI this time to make it feel more like a civil war and not just a one man army sort of thing.

Flanker1Six
11-17-2014, 11:49 PM
awesome, that will be fun having to hold your ground aswell as capturing new outposts. I hope there is more friendly AI this time to make it feel more like a civil war and not just a one man army sort of thing.

+1