PDA

View Full Version : Change active skill?????



bambused
11-17-2014, 09:55 PM
Is it possible to change the active skill, (R button)? stuck with disguise.....

Anonua
11-17-2014, 10:36 PM
Is it possible to change the active skill, (R button)? stuck with disguise.....
Absolutely! I'm not sure the specific process at this time but I believe it's along the lines of "Character Customization" "Boosts and Co-Op Skills" to access the menu to change them after buying them.

bambused
11-18-2014, 02:19 AM
so it is, Thank you:)

J_Roesler
11-19-2014, 05:58 AM
I've seen it before, but now that I need to change it, I can't find it. It's not listed when I go into skills.

Sekuiya.
11-19-2014, 07:03 AM
Just read like, two posts above yours, can't be that hard...

J_Roesler
11-19-2014, 09:26 AM
Yeah, you would think. Where is it?http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e375/madwand1/2014-11-19_00002_zpsc1746214.jpghttp://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e375/madwand1/2014-11-19_00001_zps492e16be.jpg

strigoi1958
11-19-2014, 12:35 PM
I put this in a spoiler to save space on the post it's just a case of looking through each one.



http://i59.tinypic.com/w22a8h.jpg
http://i58.tinypic.com/35ks6co.jpg
http://i60.tinypic.com/28bb12o.jpg
http://i62.tinypic.com/2u8c4rq.jpg

J_Roesler
11-19-2014, 02:35 PM
Thanks, that's what i needed, took me right to it.

strigoi1958
11-19-2014, 02:39 PM
I'm not sure that it was there before the patch I thought it was somewhere else but I'm not sure

J_Roesler
11-19-2014, 02:43 PM
It was there, too many Damn similar screens.

J_Roesler
11-19-2014, 02:44 PM
Now if someone could explain why my companion app reset the Damn game on me and did away with hundreds of hours of work...

Sekuiya.
11-19-2014, 03:43 PM
There you go, J_Roesler, come join us (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/946403-AC-Unity-Companion-App-Issues).