PDA

View Full Version : AC5.exe stop working everytime after connect to the internet



sherryadolf
11-15-2014, 09:35 PM
I've got this problem like everytime I tried to run the game and it came to AC5.exe stop working when loading.

then I've tried shut the internet after opening the game and before loading and it worked.

But everytime I reopen the connection to internet it would stop working again.

I tried verify the game, a few downloading did come out but the problem is still here.

Now i can play the game but just can not get to try any co-play part with other players.

anyone knows how to solve or has the same problem?

XxZeganxX
11-15-2014, 09:38 PM
I am having the same issue. Deleted temp files, verified my game, disabled BG programs, installed the new driver and update..... Nothing works..... It was working just fine until yesterday.

sherryadolf
11-16-2014, 05:10 AM
I am having the same issue. Deleted temp files, verified my game, disabled BG programs, installed the new driver and update..... Nothing works..... It was working just fine until yesterday.

yes till yesterday!!

DyldoSaggins
11-16-2014, 05:21 AM
Does playing offline limit you in terms of stat tracking/actions/rewards? Or if you earn points in offline play do they show up once you can connect again?