PDA

View Full Version : Rogue on wii u



ComicCats
11-13-2014, 10:06 PM
why not rogue assassin's creed in the wii u ??
because it has plenty of power to run it , first say it's sales, there is no love for the games pot ???
alex Amansio then says unity does not run on wii u power ... but rogue ????

I want real answere , please
( and the dlcs for dogs in black watch wii u too )

FrankieSatt
11-13-2014, 10:12 PM
The Wii U isn't a serious console so why the need for a serious game for it?

HiddenKiller612
11-13-2014, 11:04 PM
There is no money in it. Thus, they won't release it on the WiiU

ComicCats
11-15-2014, 12:02 AM
The Wii U isn't a serious console so why the need for a serious game for it?

by content no ??
Because nothing in challenge to