PDA

View Full Version : How can you go from back flag to this crap

del170919084429
11-13-2014, 03:53 AM
Sure the game looks good part of the time, its like there are certain places that look great and others that look like its being played on an old crappy pc. Im not sure whats behind this, but the controls are clunky they are not fluid like in black flag and there's all sorts of graphical glitches. I haven't put much time into it pretty much because its not interesting to me, Id rather play Black flag. I'm actually feeling sorry I bought unity, far cry 4, and grind. I don't mind ports, but at least put some work in, Ubisoft this game is a 40gig dl and these are the best visuals you can give. Im feel like I was being played with, I just started playing black flag a few months ago because I got it for free, and I was hooked right from the start, but then I got Unity and I was hoping for the same experience but it is falling short I hope it gets better.

del170919084429
11-13-2014, 03:55 AM
maybe they should follow Blizzard and rockstar, they may not release their games on time, but at least they don't fall short!

Altair1789
11-13-2014, 03:56 AM
I think Unity looks much better than black flag, even when I went from ultra on black flag to low on Unity. Unity's lighting system looks amazing, and the buildings are really nice. As for the story I'm disappointed that so far each sequence has4 or less missions I also don't like how there's not been much about the precursor race or interesting modern day stuff yet (at sequence 7)

del170919084429
11-13-2014, 04:01 AM
I have msaax4 and I am seing jaggies all over, and the buildings and people look like cartoons. Maybe its some hardware issue with my system, but I doubt it. the game just seems to be loosing texture quality and I have all settings maxed but aa.

doughy12
11-13-2014, 04:41 AM
@nashiem