PDA

View Full Version : AC Initiates??



pacostacos87
11-12-2014, 06:58 AM
Alright, so I need some help here. I'm trying to figure out how to link all my AC games to Initiates. The only ones showing up are AC:Black Flag and ACIII. The entire Ezio triology is nowhere to be found. They are all linked to my Uplay account but not to Initiates? Anyone know how to fix that? Thanks!

GundamMeisterII
11-12-2014, 07:01 AM
I think the consensus is that they are migrating in data. Some people see some, others (like me see none), and others see more. I would give it a few days(at least) to get everything working correctly. It looks like they need to update UPLAY as well. But I am sure they will get everything working soon.

pacostacos87
11-12-2014, 07:04 AM
Well it never showed up when I played Black Flag either, I just never really messed with it at the time. So it's not like its a new thing.

Dag_B
11-17-2014, 02:34 PM
The issue is known and they are working on it.
Deleting cookies might help, but it will not always.


List of known issues (including Initiates) can be found here:


Current known Issues (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/949543-All-Platforms-AC-Unity-CURRENT-KNOWN-ISSUES)

EscoBlades
11-17-2014, 02:35 PM
Thanks Dag_B