PDA

View Full Version : keys don't work :|



XyZspineZyX
07-27-2003, 08:32 AM
Hi,
I've got this game running and everything work's fine, but i can't move that guy -- i can only use the mouse, but keys don't work. What's wrong?

My box:
Duron 1.2GB
196SDRAM PC133
GeForce 2 MX400 64MB
Keyboard Fujitsu-Siemens SEM-M2A (maybe this keyboard isn't compatible?)

TIA
and sorry for my not good english /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif
LesteroV

XyZspineZyX
07-27-2003, 08:32 AM
Hi,
I've got this game running and everything work's fine, but i can't move that guy -- i can only use the mouse, but keys don't work. What's wrong?

My box:
Duron 1.2GB
196SDRAM PC133
GeForce 2 MX400 64MB
Keyboard Fujitsu-Siemens SEM-M2A (maybe this keyboard isn't compatible?)

TIA
and sorry for my not good english /i/smilies/16x16_smiley-wink.gif
LesteroV

XyZspineZyX
07-27-2003, 02:06 PM
Have you tried configuring your keys?

My system:

-AMD Athlon XP 1800+ @ 1.53 GHz with 256MB RAM
-NVidia GeForce3 Ti 200
-Avance AC'97 Audio for VIA(r) Audio Controller
-Windows XP Professional Service Pack 1
-Microsoft Directx 9.0a
-Lite-on DVD-ROM LTD163D
-48x12x48 Lite-on LTR-48125S CD-RW
-Sony SDM-N50R Flatscreen
-Realtek RTL8139 Family PCI Fast Ethernet NIC
-2x Maxtor 6L040J2 harddrives: each 40 GB
-VIA EP-8KHA+ Epox Socket A mainboard, 4-in-1 4.48

XyZspineZyX
07-28-2003, 12:32 PM
Listen to what Lambert tells you to do (look at the red lights). There is nothing wrong with your game.