PDA

View Full Version : Using Quick Missions in Multiplayer?



XyZspineZyX
08-21-2003, 12:37 AM
Hey, can I use the Quick Mission builder to set up multiplayer matches in FB? I can't seem to navigate the mission loader to access any saved quick missions. Me and my bud are doing a lot of quick coop fights with a variety of planes, which is a pain to set up if you have to keep popping into the full editor to change plane types, altitude, and so forth....

XyZspineZyX
08-21-2003, 12:37 AM
Hey, can I use the Quick Mission builder to set up multiplayer matches in FB? I can't seem to navigate the mission loader to access any saved quick missions. Me and my bud are doing a lot of quick coop fights with a variety of planes, which is a pain to set up if you have to keep popping into the full editor to change plane types, altitude, and so forth....

XyZspineZyX
08-21-2003, 12:42 AM
Unfortunatly, you cant use quick missions in multiplayer, but what i'd suggest is that you make a "generic" dogfight map with a few different targets and then you and you're friend can fly whatever type of quick mission with any type of plane you want with minimal fuss.

<center>http://rageman.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/sigs/su25.jpg (http://rageman.vze.com)</center>