PDA

View Full Version : Low Gravity?



Carmine9437
08-30-2014, 02:56 PM
I'm just curious as to how you can simulate low gravity in the editor? I know stratosphere uses it and there was a track in HD that also used it, but I can't figure out how to create it.

dasraizer
08-30-2014, 03:05 PM
Hi, under all advance physics options there is a disable gravity checkbox option, when unchecked you get a new option to set the gravity amount, the game default is set to approximately -980, the bike and rider also have this option i believe.

Carmine9437
08-31-2014, 12:59 PM
I never noticed that option before :-\ thanks for the help.