PDA

View Full Version : Need help devs regarding stacks??



superktro
08-21-2014, 03:57 PM
i cant merge stacks after they have been summoned separately on the battlefield. Is it the intended feature or just a bug?

Xyx0rz
08-21-2014, 11:34 PM
Intended feature... unfortunately. It would have been cool to merge stacks. Apparently it was "too good" or something.

superktro
08-26-2014, 06:05 AM
thanks xyx0rz