PDA

View Full Version : bomb release catch click



XyZspineZyX
08-23-2003, 08:36 PM
Oleg
In IL2 there was a very satisfying "click" on
releasing bombs,it seems to have gone in FB.I've
tried pasting IL2 Missions into FB, but no luck
Any suggestions?

XyZspineZyX
08-23-2003, 08:36 PM
Oleg
In IL2 there was a very satisfying "click" on
releasing bombs,it seems to have gone in FB.I've
tried pasting IL2 Missions into FB, but no luck
Any suggestions?

XyZspineZyX
08-24-2003, 06:02 AM
Yes it is hard to tell for sure if your bomb released, especially with multiple bomb drops. I would very much like to have this sound return.

http://www.blarg.net/~Pete/IL2
http://www.blarg.net/~Pete/redbaron.jpg