PDA

View Full Version : Scheduled PC Maintenance Wednesday August 13th



UbiJustin
08-12-2014, 04:35 PM
Greetings,

There will be a 30 minute maintenance for Trials Fusion PC at 12AM EDT / 5AM BST / 6AM CEST / 7AM EEST on Wednesday August 13th. Please note this will occur at 9PM PDT on August 12th for Pacific Time Zone players.

Some online game features will not be available at this time.