PDA

View Full Version : What's with the framerate?



Szymciacho
07-28-2014, 05:03 PM
Hey,
I just bought Trials Fusion for PC and it runs very poorly on my PC. It's funny, because I played the beta back in April and it ran very well on ultra, no slowdowns whatsoever. But this is unacceptable, even on the lowest settings... I don't know what you guys messed up but please fix this!

My rig (not the best, but it handled the beta perfectly)
8 GB RAM (2x4 GB 1600 Mhz)
Intel Core i3 540 2x3,07 Ghz
AMD Radeon HD6870 1GB.

Cheers :)

Szymciacho
07-28-2014, 05:35 PM
Okay guys, seems like I owe you an apology. Out of curiosity I installed the old AMD driver that I used during the beta (13.12 from December 18, 2013) and the game now works like a charm... AMD messed up the newest drivers, it seems... :) Anyway, once again - sorry!

En0-
07-29-2014, 09:17 AM
Hello,

That's good you found out how to fix it.

Just out of curiosity, which Windows are you using?

Cheers,