PDA

View Full Version : AirMech Arena Prime Bundle



ThyTombStone
07-24-2014, 10:30 PM
Hello. I bought the AirMech Arena Prime Bundle. The next set of events was me exiting AirMech Arena, getting the notification that the Bundle was downloaded, and then started AirMech Arena to find no bundle. I checked my email and a receipt (http://i.imgur.com/kKvMvAr.png) was there. I then asked CarbonChris (one of the devs of AM) about the situation and told me that the bundle was only a licence and to restart my console to see if it would appear once I opened up AirMech Arena once more. It did not appear. So here I am. Where be this AirMech Arena Prime Bundle I paid for?

ruberfoo
07-24-2014, 11:03 PM
Hello. I bought the AirMech Arena Prime Bundle. The next set of events was me exiting AirMech Arena, getting the notification that the Bundle was downloaded, and then started AirMech Arena to find no bundle. I checked my email and a receipt (http://i.imgur.com/kKvMvAr.png) was there. I then asked CarbonChris (one of the devs of AM) about the situation and told me that the bundle was only a licence and to restart my console to see if it would appear once I opened up AirMech Arena once more. It did not appear. So here I am. Where be this AirMech Arena Prime Bundle I paid for?

Wait, did you receive your airmech arena beta code?

ThyTombStone
07-24-2014, 11:05 PM
Yes. I've been playing AirMech Arena all day. When I finally was getting used to the extremely weird controls, I wanted to buy prime to get all the units before heading into matchmaking, where only a few others have made it in as of yet.

Sanguinius113
07-24-2014, 11:20 PM
sigh even i haven't gotten my code yet... Because #logic

ThyTombStone
07-24-2014, 11:34 PM
Guys. This is a Technical Issues thread with a REAL technical issue. Please don't get my hopes up on a response when it's only another person wanting a beta code...

ThyTombStone
07-25-2014, 06:57 PM
The issue has been resolved. Sorry for taking your time.