PDA

View Full Version : Simple question on stackable creatures



ariettafine
07-10-2014, 06:22 AM
The rule says stackable card with the same name can move to another card of the same name to increase its stack.

Assuming i have three stackable breeder token at the start of this turn, can i combine them in to a 3 stack breeder (by moving the other 2 breeder token into the third one) and atk with the stacked token?

Sameji246
07-10-2014, 07:20 AM
I don't imagine that's how it would work... that's a bit too much if they do though. Considering you can easily get breeders with a ton of stacks in no time at all.