PDA

View Full Version : logging in



Scarletboom
06-28-2014, 02:24 AM
Have tried now for 4 hours to log in, can I by pass and get in another way.

Jordonias
06-28-2014, 03:07 AM
Everyone I have talked to cant log in also

Darkangel2154
06-28-2014, 03:29 AM
Login servers are not responding to ping so i would say ubi dropped the ball for good lol

Scarletboom
06-28-2014, 03:36 AM
Have tried now for 4 hours to log in, can I by pass and get in another way.




that is just wonderful going to lose a few forts again thanks ubi

Jordonias
06-28-2014, 03:55 AM
I now have found 2 people that are in game but I still cant get in.

Jordonias
06-28-2014, 04:17 AM
I hear you Scarletboom. I have over 5 million in maintenance in one of my cities that I cant feed. So my troops are going to be disappearing all night

Darkangel2154
06-28-2014, 04:29 AM
I can go to all servers atm and cant log out but i think its like that because I clicked the "keep me logged in for 2 weeks" who knows when thats up lol then im screwed.

Thorssen64
06-29-2014, 12:23 AM
Plus ca change, Ubi, plus c'est la meme chose...

All the Ubi Servers went down this morning; the rest of the games can back up; not this one.