PDA

View Full Version : is the resolution ****ed?



sniper.paris
04-10-2014, 12:55 AM
after the patch i dont see the game as good as before it, it seems like im playing 1440 instead my 1920x1200...

same stuff for you?

elite_Husky
04-11-2014, 02:41 PM
yes

dale533
04-11-2014, 05:59 PM
I just discovered that if you go into options, there is an option to play in full screen no border mode. That makes things more readable.

I don't know if that was always there, or if it is new with the latest change.

edit: however, i now note that the setting is not permanent. Next time you start the game it opens in normal window. Bummer! Same seems to be true for just pressing the full screen button on the window, that is not permanent either.