PDA

View Full Version : Resetting track countdown? [SOLVED]



Vantier
03-22-2014, 09:21 AM
For no apparent reason, sometime when you restart a track it will do the full "3, 2, 1 Go" countdown, instead of the shortened "ready, go" countdown.

This is extremely annoying when trying to speedrun a track.

Is there some underlying logic behind when the game decides which countdown to do, or is it a bug?
Does anyone else experience this?

Ch4er0n
03-22-2014, 06:39 PM
me too, made a post about it here (http://forums.ubi.com/showthread.php/862939-First-impressions)

edit: ****ING CAPTCHA

Zzzlol94
03-23-2014, 02:57 AM
This is happening a lot and is very annoying. But it will hopefully be fixed soon.